Skip to content

Executive Group

The Town of Kuusamo organisation comprises four areas of responsibility: Central Administration, Urban and Environmental Services, Social and Health Services, and Educational and Cultural Services. 

Executive group is comprised of 

  • Mayor 
  • Director, Administration and Finances
  • Director, Education and Culture 
  • Director, Urban and Environmental services
  • Director,
  • CEO, Nordic Business Center Naturpolis Ltd